Information. Insight. Influence.

Twitter Blog YouTube Linked In SIA is proud to sponsor
the ISC Expos and
Conferences
ISC
Skip Navigation LinksSecurity Industry Association > SIA Events at ISC West
SIA Events at ISC West

Join SIA at These Key Events at ISC West 2017​

SIA’s events calendar is packed with premiere events for SIA members. Make the most of your trip to ISC West by participating in these events and activities, some of which are free to SIA Members.​

SPM

SPM Training Seminar

A seminar that provides consistent processes for security project management.

Details: Monday, April 3-Wednesday, April 5, Sands Expo

Who: Project managers, operations managers, system architects and engineers, lead installation technicians, and syst​em application specialists ($995 SIA Members/$1,295 Nonmembers)

Contact: Kimberly Roberts, kroberts@securityindustry.org​​


Advance-logo.gif

The Advance: SIA Annual Membership Meeting


The annual business meeting of SIA Membership.

Details: Tuesday, April 4, 3:30-4:30 p.m., Sands Convention Center Foyer

Who: SIA members (Free)

Contact: Kevin Murphy, kmurphy@securityindustry.org​


 

MLR-Logo.gif

SIA Market Leaders Reception


An evening of luxurious networking and a celebration of the security industry.

Details: Tuesday, April 4, 5:30-8 p.m., Breathe Pool Ultra Lounge, Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas

Who: SIA members and invited guests (Free)

Contact: Alain Taylor, ataylor@securityindustry.org​


 


SIA New Product Showcase Awards


An awards ceremony recognizing the industry’s best new products.

Details: Wednesday, April 5, 3:30 p.m, ISC West Lobby Stage, Sands Convention Center

Who: Open to all ISC West attendees (Free, no registration required)

Contact: Frank McDonough, fmdonough@securityindustry.org​


 

cspm.jpg

Certified Security Project Manager (CSPM) Exam


A certification examination dedicated exclusively to project management in the security industry.

Details: Wednesday, April 5, Sands Expo, 2 p.m.

Who: Systems applications specialists, system engineers, security consultants, lead technicians (Email Ame Enright at aenright@securityindustry.org to sign up. Get $50 off each exam with the code ISCW2017.)

Contact: Ame Enright, aenright@securityindustry.org​


 

InteropFest-Logo.gif

SIA InteropFest


SIA’s interoperability event and OSDP solutions demonstration.

Details: Wednesday, April 5, 4-6 p.m., Sands Convention Center, Room 801

Who: Open to all ISC West attendees (Free)

Contact: Joe Gittens, jgittens@securityindustry.org​


 

RISE.gif

SIA RISE Happy Hour


A young professionals happy hour networking event for SIA Members.

Details: Thursday, April 6, 5-7 p.m., Señor Frog’s, Treasure Island Hotel Young professionals (20s and 30s) from SIA member companies (Free)

Contact: Bryan Miller, bmiller@securityindustry.org​


Register for SIA Events at ISC West 2017